Overview

Reviews

Stephen Ayo: “I had the best customer service”
(4.92)
Jun 10, 2020 • Check up • Teeth whitening
I had the best customer service when I got to this dental clinic. It was fun and relaxing unlike the other dental clinic I've been too Show entire review
Ndukwu Gabriel: “A very comfortable experience”
(4.88)
May 26, 2020 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
I enjoyed my therapy and will recommend this Clinic.
The workers are ethical in practice and professional too. Show entire review
Kingsley Nebo:
(5)
Feb 9, 2018
The reception and service was top notch really felt confident referring people to him. He was very friendly, i must say he looked the doc right from the first sight of him.
Thanks a lot Doc. Show entire review
Endurance Omoruyi:
(5)
Feb 9, 2018
Great services with experienced staff...I really like coming here to help ease my tooth ache...But promise not to get sick again Show entire review
Chika Clicker:
(5)
Feb 9, 2018
the dental service was perfectly ok . i was attened greatly and was treated fine . i refer my friends to go the the dentalclinic Show entire review
Nonso Konpheedense:
(5)
Feb 9, 2018
Very humble doctor. Always ready to listen and help his patients. One of the best clinic with latest technologies. Great experience with him. Show entire review
Olubukola Samson:
(4.97)
Feb 9, 2018
The service rendered by them is topnotch. The staff are friendly and courteous. They related well with my family on each occasion I had to patronise them. Show entire review
Mhiz Adie:
(4.62)
Feb 9, 2018
I highly recommend their services. Staff were friendly and professional in their conduct . I clearly rate them 90 percent for their services Show entire review
Izuchukwu Marcus:
(4.9)
Oct 7, 2017
The service I received was at the highest level. It was so helpful that I got the contacts of the doctors and nurses to keep a personal relationship with them. I have also had to recommend them to my friends and family. Show entire review

About Access Dental Clinic

Top Dentist: July 2020
General Dentistry

How to find us