Reviews for dentist Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre in New Delhi, Delhi, India

Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre

Partner Clinic
Reviews for dentist Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre in New Delhi, Delhi, India

Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre

Partner Clinic
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Opens on Tue at 09:30
+91 9811262920
http://www.advanceddental.in

Overview

Reviews

Shravya Reddy:
Trusted Review
“Good Service”
Trusted Review
(4.85)
Jun 8, 2020 • Root canal treatment
My root canal surgery was painless. I was well taken care of at the clinic and treated using all kinds of high end equipment. The clinic was near and tidy, the room over looked a beautiful plant area which was very soothing. The ambience was peaceful and quite. I was some given medicines free of cost such as the painkiller. I would highly recommend the place to anyone considering going to this clinic. Show entire review
Arjun Maurya:
Trusted Review
“It was good experience”
Trusted Review
(5)
Jun 3, 2020 • Fillings • Root canal treatment • Crowns
I am highly satisfied with the treatment without pain. Dr. Aggarwal explained me all the procedure before treatment .
Well maintained hygienic clinic. I'll recommend it to my family and friends. His all team is well experienced.
Waiting area is very comfortable , enough space for patients. Show entire review
Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre -
Thanks For your kind words Arjun! We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you.

THANKS AGAIN
DR SANJAY AGARWAL
DENTAL SURGEON & ENDODONTIST
B-8,, GREEN PARK, N. DELHI 16
www.advanceddental.in
Migeena Bonchha:
Trusted Review
“Tooth Filling”
Trusted Review
(4.97)
Jun 3, 2020 • Fillings
I had the filling done in my front teeth and Dr. Agarwal has treated it so well. I am very happy with the treatment and fully satisfied how my teeth looks like now. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you ! Show entire review
rohithg2612:
Trusted Review
“Wisdom Tooth Extraction”
Trusted Review
(5)
Jun 2, 2020 • Tooth extraction
I had pain in my upper last tooth , when i consulted Dr.Agarwal he advised an x-ray for the tooth, he explained to me that my tooth was "Impacted" , it is a condition where the tooth is erupting in a crooked manner. The only option was to get the tooth removed , i was worried in the begining, but Dr.Agarwal assured me that the treatment is a normal procedure for them . I then decided to get my tooth removed , I was really surprised that it took no longer than 5-10 minutes and before i could realized what was happening the tooth was out . It did not pain at all and the treatment was really Professional .
Thank you Sir
Rohith
+91 8555047586 Show entire review
ka023sharma:
Trusted Review
“very well versed and highly experienced. Overall experience was beyond expected. I would highly recommend others.”
Trusted Review
(5)
Jun 2, 2020 • Fillings • Root canal treatment • Crowns • Implant placement
very well versed and highly experienced.
Overall experience was beyond expected. I would highly recommend others.
Kartik
Delhi Show entire review
Shweta Srivastava: “Teeth whitening”
(4.03)
Jun 26, 2020 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
I went for dent cleaning and whitening services and it was a good experience with them. Show entire review
Deepak Taneja: “My experience with Dr Sanjay Agarwal”
(4.92)
Jun 3, 2020 • Check up • Caries infiltration • Dental sealants for children • Periodontal treatment • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Composite bonding • Inlays & onlays • Bridges • Implant placement • Bone augmentation • Other
I would like to introduce myself as a representative of LIC of India. I am working since 2003

engaged in giving financial Protection to the family of the Insured. I am committed towards

enchancing the experience of services provided to insured and to their family.

I would like to take this opportunity to place on record my appreciation for Dr. Sanjay

Agarwal who is professionally a Dentist . I had referred Dr. Sanjay Agarwal to Mr. Sudhir

Taneja working as a free lancer was suering from Precancerous lesion (Leukoplakia) White

Patches on both sides of tongue and Cheek Mucosa. Dr. Sanjay Agarwal diagnosed the

problem in $me and helped him to recovered from the disease.

He is an extremely skillful person with an higher intellect of comprehending the situation and

having a complete knowledge of resolving the same.

Dr. Sanjay Agarwal has imbibed the BNI philosophy in total and I gratefully acknowledge

his role in helping us.*

I wish Dr. Sanjay Agarwal, all the very best for all his endeavors within and outside of BNI. I

am very sure that he will go a long way in helping the BNI Mintage chapter and the Delhi

South Region grow from strength to strength. I would be honored to recommend him to any

other client. He is likely to be extremely professional & helpful Show entire review

About Advanced Dental and Root Canal Treatment Centre

Top Dentist: May 2020
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implantology, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Endodontics
Cash, Check, Credit Card, Invoice, Dentacoin
With 25yrs of experience in the field of dentistry ,
We are expert in dentistry, working for a bigger and beautiful smile.We offer high quality & effective dental care to our customers. They have access to a well-qualified team of Dentists.
We offer international quality dental care and services at our centre in Green Park, New Delhi. Our unique multi-disciplinary and multi-dimensional approach has succeeded in bringing more efficiency and productivity into our operations.

How to find us