Overview

Pre-treatment communication
Ambience
Reception
Doctor
Dental assistant
Treatment experience
Treatment quality
Communication quality
Billing experience
Overall impression

Reviews

Tigu Baba: “Dental Smile can be your 1 stop solution for all your dental problem.”
(5)
Apr 18, 2021 • Check up • Fillings • Root canal treatment • Teeth whitening
A smile also has other day-to-day benefits. It can give us greater confidence, as well as influence our social lives, careers and relationships.

Because of this, it only makes sense to give our oral health the best care possible.

Dental Smile can be your 1 stop solution for all your dental problem. Show entire review
Nahed Hasan Azmee: “Good enough”
(3.75)
Mar 22, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings • Teeth whitening
I went there for mother’s teeth check. It was good enough. Doctors and staff are very professional Show entire review
Kishan Das: “All about”
(3.95)
Dec 5, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings
All services i used were fantastic and very professional.They simply awesome in their business.Worthy of feedback Show entire review
Anisul Islam Vhasha: “Doctor Behaviour Was Awesome..”
(4)
Nov 19, 2020 Тooth cleaning
I visit the clinic last month for my dental check up. The receptionists clearly told me what to do. The doctor was briefly describe his planning to me. The cost of treatment also cheaper from other clinics. Show entire review
Elsa Sinha: “It was friendly and relaxing check up.”
(4.53)
Oct 27, 2020 • Check up
I found a friendly environment where the doctor was great to inform my problems and solutions simply. Show entire review
Alex King: “Services and behaviours are way too good.”
(3.98)
Sep 16, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning
I must say i am impressed by the behaviour of the doctor and other staffs.And their services are way too good.I would surely recommend Dental Smile for future patients. Show entire review
Sumit Bhattacharjee: “Good and relevant service”
(3.98)
Aug 26, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings • Teeth whitening
Yea i got good service from them.They actually a great dental health care and provides patient friendly service. Show entire review

About Dental Smile

Top Dentist: March 2021
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implantology, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Endodontics

How to find us