Dentaprime City - Колони

Partner Clinic

Dentaprime City - Колони

Partner Clinic
Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
Opens on Mon at 10:00
+359 899 481 111
www.dentaprime-city.com
(based on 10 reviews)
Submit Review Request Invite

Overview

Reviews

saritacuriel96:
(4.72)
Jun 6, 2018
Best medical treatment I ever had. I am extremely satisfied with the service and final results. Although my dentist visitations were unpleasant experience in the past, now, after discovering Dentaprime I have no worries leave myself in the hands of professional. Highly recommended! Show entire review
Bly Dolly:
(4.62)
Apr 24, 2018
Best medical treatment I ever had. I am extremely satisfied with the service and final results. Although my dentist visitations were unpleasant experience in the past, now, after discovering Dentaprime I have no worries leave myself in the hands of professional. Highly recommended! Show entire review
Aly Coin:
(5)
Apr 9, 2018
Extremely satisfied! Very professional, Great medical treatment, good results! Dentaprime the best clinic in the world, I made the best choice.
Highly recommended! Show entire review
Kalin Dimitrov:
(4.92)
Jan 31, 2018
Млади, усмихнати хора, много приветливо посрещане, обслужване. Техниката и помещенията са на необходимото ниво, хигиената е перфектна. Цените са добри, професионализма на лекарите е на ниво! Ново поколение зъболекарски кабинет! Show entire review
Martin Stoyanov:
(5)
Jan 24, 2018
Посетих кабинета за почистване на зъбен камък и съм много доволен. Всички бяха много позитивни и внимателни! Препоръчвам ги на приятели и се надявам да продължават в този дух. Show entire review
Mariq Valentinova:
(4.9)
Jan 12, 2018
Доволна съм, млади хора, добър екип, бърза работа. дано всичко, което ми направиха да е така добре и за в бъдеще.
Усмивката ми е блестяща Show entire review
Мария Димитрова:
(4.95)
Jan 12, 2018
Много съм доволна от обслужването
Персонала е много любезен и ми изчистиха прекрасно зъбния камък.
Препоръчвам ви на всички мои приятели Show entire review
Александър Атанасов:
(4.95)
Dec 11, 2017
Very Impressive Office & Staff . The personnel were extremely efficient , courteous & left no feeling of a person being rushed. I enjoyed every moment in this establishment . I heartily recommend this practice. Anyone needing dental care would be most fortunate to have a visit with these fine people. Show entire review
Branimir Bankov:
(5)
Aug 31, 2017
Best medical treatment I ever had. I am extremely satisfied with the service and final results. Although my dentist visitations were unpleasant experience in the past, now, after discovering Dentaprime I have no worries leave myself in the hands of professional. Highly recommended! Show entire review

About Dentaprime City - Колони

How to find us

This site uses cookies. Read more about the use of personal data in our Privacy Policy.

Accept