Overview

Pre-treatment communication
Ambience
Reception
Doctor
Dental assistant
Treatment experience
Treatment quality
Communication quality
Billing experience
Overall impression

Reviews

Edwin Arif: “Review”
(5)
Apr 6, 2021 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening • Implant placement • Clear aligners
Dokter nya ramah, ga sakit selama di bersihin gigi saya, makasih dok Show entire review
Rezt: “nice place and nice profesional”
(5)
Mar 29, 2021 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
tempatnya bersih nyaman. dokternya juga berpengalaman, ramah dan friendly. bisa pakai bpjs juga. top lah pokoknya Show entire review
Sandy Chendra Putra: “relaxed dental service”
(5)
Mar 25, 2021 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening • Implant placement • Braces • Other
sangat nyaman, dan setelah di rawat... gigi saya tidak terasa sakit lagi setelah 2 tahun Show entire review
sayasukses3264: “Best”
(4.88)
Mar 23, 2021 Тooth cleaning • Root canal treatment • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Crowns • Implant placement • Braces
klinik sangat nyaman, pelayanan bagus, tempat bagus, perawat ramah
dokter juga berpengalaman, pokoknya recommended
pengalaman saya, saya pernah sakit gigi dan saya sedang minum obat pake BPJS dan diterima dengan baik sampai selesai pengobatan Show entire review
Wijoni: “Pemeriksaan gigi.”
(4.92)
Mar 2, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Tooth extraction
klinik sangat nyaman, pelayanan bagus, tempat bagus, perawat ramah
dokter juga berpengalaman, pokoknya recommended
pengalaman saya, saya pernah sakit gigi dan saya sedang minum obat pake BPJS dan diterima dengan baik sampai selesai pengobatan Show entire review
axlbianconeri: “Review”
(4.62)
Jan 24, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening • Crowns • Implant placement • Clear aligners • Other
Amazing review and great experience with all of the brightest health and insurance.. I am very interested in this opportunity for review this for my research Show entire review
Krishna Santhika: “trusted dentist doctor and good services”
(4.97)
Oct 11, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning
i think Dr. Lenny is very trusted dentist i ever know. very goos Show entire review
yskiriau: “Nice”
(5)
Dec 14, 2019 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Root canal treatment • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Braces
Nice service and very interested to recommend all my family Show entire review
jhonthor606: “Mantap”
(5)
Nov 20, 2019 • Check up Тooth cleaning
Tempat yang nyaman,pelayanan yang bagus dan service yang memuaskan. Pokoknya mantap deh Show entire review
Hamzah Juniawan: “Thanks”
(4.6)
Oct 22, 2019 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
Thanks for Dr. DRG Lenny Vitriana for helped me to fix my tooth problem Show entire review
Deleted User: “Mantep”
(5)
Oct 22, 2019 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Other
cantik dokternya, ramah, enak diajak ngobrol,rekomendasi banget bagi kalian yang hidup di jakarta Show entire review
Ayoenk Syahrul Anwar:
(4.53)
Mar 30, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful work on the fillings on my front teeth. The shade of white you used perfectly matches my other teeth. The filling is not noticeable at all. Show entire review
Syahrun D'petrucci:
(3.98)
Feb 16, 2018
Rekomend banget nch dokter gigi.. Tempat praktek nya nyaman.. Peayanan nya bagus sangat profesional.. Jadi betah klo doktet ini yang nanganin ..hehe Show entire review

About Dr. Lenny Vitriana

Top Dentist: December 2019
Orthodontics

How to find us

Jl. Pluit Selatan Raya CBD Pluit Ruko B-2, Jakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia