Overview

Pre-treatment communication
Ambience
Reception
Doctor
Dental assistant
Treatment experience
Treatment quality
Communication quality
Billing experience
Overall impression

Reviews

MOCH ASROF FAUJI: “tooth cleaning”
(4.83)
Nov 3, 2019 Тooth cleaning
overall recommended who looking for an experience dentist right now. polite, and good service Show entire review
Irfan nurdianto: “Nice”
(3.92)
Oct 30, 2019 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings
Very very nice.........saya sangat suka sekali sama dokter yang satu ini Show entire review
uii.anrosa: “Good”
(3.73)
Oct 29, 2019 • Check up
overall good and i am very happy with all the services Show entire review
Chusnul Chalim: “Terima Kasih Dokter”
(4.12)
Oct 27, 2019 Тooth cleaning • Root canal treatment • Tooth extraction
Sangat membatu dan ramah linkungan.menurut saya ini hebat karna serba bisa mengatasi masalah gigi saya. Show entire review
Deleted User: “Dokter yang ramah abis”
(5)
Oct 25, 2019 • Tooth extraction
saya suka banget dengan dokter Grace ini, orangnya baik, cantik pula.. he.. dokter grace ini terkenal banget, pernah cabut gigi disini tapi merasa gak sakit sama sekali Show entire review
Moch Amari: “My opinion”
(3.9)
Aug 16, 2019 • Check up
In the past my teeth were in a neat and messy position, so they were not confident to smile. After treatment, now it was neat and confident to smile continuously. Thank you Dentis !! Show entire review
ahmad ramdani: “Cepat dan murah biaya”
(5)
Apr 9, 2019
Awesome dan mantap lah pokoknya dan pula cantik baik hati dan tidak sombong. Show entire review
malamsyahputra20.6:
(5)
Nov 7, 2018
thanks for your help, I hope you do not get tired of hearing my complaint next time I will consult you again. keep helping others with all your heart. you are a person full of potential and responsibility Show entire review
Ayoenk Syahrul Anwar:
(4.7)
Sep 19, 2018
Drg. Monica building my trust for my family's dental treatments, and the clinic very clean and hygine with competent team so that's make me feel relax. Show entire review

About Dr. drg. Monica Grace Agususanty

General Dentistry

How to find us

Kuningan City L1-01A, Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 18, Landmark : di dalam Kuningan City sebelah AXA Tower, Indonesia