Overview

Pre-treatment communication
Ambience
Reception
Doctor
Dental assistant
Treatment experience
Treatment quality
Communication quality
Billing experience
Overall impression

Reviews

Reider Arnaud Bernucio:
Trusted Review
Trusted Review
(5)
Nov 6, 2018
Dr Eduardo Costa is a great dentist. I recommend it for your service. I was curious to know how the flow of use of the cryptomoeda would work and was very clear about the subject Show entire review
Dr. Eduardo Costa -
Hi Reider, thank you for your review.

I used the experience that I had in altcoin trading and saw dentacoin with a potencial to became very solid, because is dealing with healthcare market, with is a non stop market.

The flow is basically is to trade to Bitcoin, Ethereum or USDT (much more stable). Then you can use a credit card who accepts cryptocurrencies, and you have real cash in hands by going to any Bank.

I encourage you to check the informations I gave to you, and I'm here always ready to help.

You can reach me trhough:
Brazilian number: +55 (21) 97945-5395 / USA number: +1 (806) 402-3715

See you again!
Matt Ribeiro: “Opinião”
(4.9)
Jul 6, 2021 • Root canal treatment
Excelente profissional. Adorei o procedimento. Não senti dores e foi super confortável. Super indico. Show entire review
debmusantos: “Excelente”
(5)
Jul 1, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning
Excelente profissional. Ele é atenciosamente e comprometido com o que faz. Gostei. Certamente voltarei. Show entire review
tatyalves: “Excelente atendimento”
(4.92)
May 23, 2021 • Check up
Excelente profissional. Ele é atenciosamente e comprometido com o que faz. Gostei. Certamente voltarei. Show entire review
Gleibson Barbosa: “QUALIDADE”
(4.9)
May 21, 2021 • Teeth whitening
GOSTEI MUITO DESSA ESPERIENCIA COM UM NOVO PROFISSIONAL, PRETENDO CONTINUAR FAZENDO TRATAMENTOS Show entire review
Marcilena Aparecida dos Santos: “Ótimo dentista”
(5)
May 19, 2021 • Check up • Porcelain veneers • Braces
Atencioso, superou minhas espectativas, fiz uma limpeza e ele foi muito atencioso local limpinho tratamento vip Show entire review
lucas.borgespaixao: “Lucas”
(1.18)
Mar 23, 2021 • Root canal treatment • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Bone augmentation • Orthognathic surgery
Excelente profissional e recomendado por muitas pessoas, o lugar é ótimo e todos lá também são Show entire review
Aline Alves: “GOOD”
(3.2)
Mar 20, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Caries infiltration • Porcelain veneers • Composite veneers • Implant placement
MUITO BOM EM TODOS OS DETALHES, NAO TENHO MUITO O QUE DECLARAR Show entire review
Rafael Gomes: “Ótimo Profissional”
(4.92)
Mar 18, 2021 • Check up
Clinica limpa, otima estetica. Me atendeu na hora marcada. Só tenho a agradecer. Show entire review
María Eduarda Filipini: “exelente”
(4.22)
Mar 8, 2021 • Tooth extraction • Implant placement
amei o atendimento da equipe
ambiente super organizado
otimo profissional
tratamento fico maravilhoso Show entire review
vs792051: “Excelente”
(4.42)
Mar 4, 2021 • Implant placement
Sem palavras,médico maravilhoso,fez um ótimo trabalho.
Agora posso sorrir sem medo,agradeço ao doutor Eduardo Costa. Show entire review
cailmaramos1234: “Excelente.”
(5)
Feb 24, 2021 • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Porcelain veneers • Crowns • Implant placement • Braces
Recomendo para todos, solucionou todos os meus problemas e com custo acessível.
Tive toda atenção possível. Show entire review
maiasilva3005: “Excelência no seu trabalho”
(5)
Feb 13, 2021 • Check up • Teeth whitening
O melhor profissional do Rio de Janeiro, educado e explica todo o procedimento Show entire review
tuliusaslaine: “O prazer será todo seu...”
(4.55)
Feb 7, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Porcelain veneers
Excelente atendimento.Fiz um check up onde foi removido o tártaro. Show entire review
Josiane Silva: “Bom profissional”
(4.28)
Feb 1, 2021 • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening
muito sastifeita com o atendimento! foi ótimo o tratamento,certamente voltarei. Show entire review
Jocimar Goveia: “Muito bom doutor”
(5)
Jan 25, 2021 • Check up • Root canal treatment • Porcelain veneers • Implant placement
Muito bom doutor, detalhista e atencioso, e com uma equipe fantástica. Show entire review
Stefanie JH: “Good review”
(3.7)
Jun 29, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
The service given was very nice and confortable to my pocket, I saw good results and very happy with the teeth treatment I received. Show entire review
angelundac114: “Exelente calidad de servicio”
(5)
Dec 27, 2019 Тooth cleaning • Teeth whitening
Exelente calidad de servio se lo recomienda a todos el trato del personal es genial tiene materiales modernos con tecnologia avansada Show entire review

About Dr. Eduardo Costa

Top Dentist: July 2019
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Implantology, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Endodontics
Cash, Credit Card, Dentacoin
Bem vindo ao meu perfil, sou dentista vivo no Rio servindo e tratando de crianças adultos e idosos atuando na area de Clinica Geral, Ortodontia, DTM e Próteses.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome to my profile, I'm a Dentist Surgeon living in Rio de Janeiro serving and treating children, adults and seniors in the following areas of dentistry. Fell free to contact me in english, portuguese or spanish.

* Orthodontics
* General Dentistry

How to find us

Rua Affonso Arinos, 31 Ap 101 - Méier - Rio de Janeiro, Brazil