Overview

Pre-treatment communication
Ambience
Reception
Doctor
Dental assistant
Treatment experience
Treatment quality
Communication quality
Billing experience
Overall impression

Reviews

umidkazimov20: “ÜmidKazımov”
(4.38)
May 21, 2021 • Fillings
Çox əla, vəziyyətdədir heç bir ədəd problem yoxdu amma bu gündən etibarən suallarıma daha ətraflı cavab alıram təşəkkürlər hər şey ə görə, hər şey yaxşıdır Show entire review
Ruhid: “thanks”
(4.47)
Apr 3, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Implant placement
məncə heç bir sözə ehtiyac yoxdur profesional müalicə aldım.Heç bir ətraflı şeyi təsvir etmirəm çünki mən hər çeydən razıyam Show entire review
Ələkbər Ələsgərli: “tesekkurler hekim”
(4.42)
Feb 27, 2021 Тooth cleaning • Fillings • Teeth whitening
mohtesemsiz tek kelime ile. bakidaki en gozel hekimlerdendir. uzun muddet evvel passienti olmusam ve cox raziyamama bitaz bahalidir Show entire review
menecer89: “Super bir stomatoloq”
(5)
Jan 9, 2021 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Tooth extraction • Teeth whitening • Porcelain veneers
Hamıya meslehet gorurem.Super hekimdir.Təei sizin kimi hekimlər chox olsun.Calısin deyerlendirin Show entire review
TC Selim Yağmur: “Harika bir hekim”
(5)
Dec 7, 2020 Тooth cleaning • Root canal treatment • Teeth whitening
Çok cana yakın duyarlı işini layıkıyla yerine getiren titiz özverili bir hekim Show entire review
Zoltán Nyerges: ““Painless than anywhere else””
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Crowns • Implant placement • Retainers
“Painless than anywhere else”
“I was in tooth removal today, she was very nice, they were very kind. And it doesn't breed as much as it has in other places. ” Show entire review
Emre Can: “Best Dentist”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Teeth whitening
Everything was so good you can go when u have a problem with your teeths or any checkup Show entire review
Vis Singh: “Best dentist”
(4.17)
Dec 5, 2020 • Check up • Fillings • Root canal treatment
Very good dentist with great experience. Properly treatment and humbly meet with patients. I got successfully treatment in th past.
The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone who require dentist. Show entire review
Mehmet Btc: “harika”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Fillings
güler yüzlü ve işinin ehli bir doktor. dolgu için başvurdum. hem tedavi sürecinden hem de tedavi sorası ilgiden çok memnun kaldım. teşekkürler Show entire review
Abhishek Yadav: “Very beautiful and experience dentist with a great knowledge.”
(4.53)
Dec 5, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning • Fillings • Root canal treatment
Check up
Extremely satisfied, The best dental care I have ever experienced! Dentist, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone with a great treatment facility.
Root canal treatment-
I got a successful RCT by him and are very carrying towards their patients etc. Show entire review
Olanipekun John Funsho: “Friendly atmosphere”
(4.8)
Dec 5, 2020 Тooth cleaning
A very good and welcoming reception. With good and informative posters. Friend and gentle Doctor during my checkup. Show entire review
Nikhil S Torane: “Excellent”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Check up
Extremely satisfied, The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!! Show entire review
Caner Gültekin: “Herkesin isteyeceği bir doktor”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Fillings
Ben dolgu için gittim gayette güzel ilgilenildi ve iş temiz yapıldı tavsiye ediyorum zaten pişman olma ihtimaliniz 0 o derece eminim teşekkürler. Show entire review
Rafael Angel: “Good doctor”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Other
I only judge what I see, this doctor seems like a friendly, professional and ethical doctor with her work. Show entire review
Muhammad Helmi: “the doctor is beautiful and friendly”
(5)
Dec 5, 2020 • Check up Тooth cleaning
I only judge what I see, and hopefully my judgment is not wrong, this beautiful doctor looks like a friendly doctor, and is very easy to consult it seems Show entire review

About Dr. Zeyneb Kazimli

General Dentistry

How to find us

Binəqədi rayonu, Binəqədi ŞTQ, Gülməmməd Ramazanov, ev 22B saylı sahə,, Azerbaijan